The 2018 Executive Board

President - Michele Whitt (president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Vice-President - Todd Ewing (vice-president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Secretary - Brenna Ewing (secretary@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Treasurer - Brenna Ewing (treasurer@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Senior Exchange Coordinator - Sue Hall (senior-exchange@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Young Ambassadors Coordinator - Sue Hall & Michele Whitt (young-ambassadors@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Membership - Dawn Potorieko (membership@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Event Coordinator - Victoria Hall (event-coordinator@twinningcr.bc.ca)