The 2017 Executive Board

President - David Armitage (president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Vice-President - Derek Whitt (vice-president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Secretary - Catherine Korol (secretary@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Treasurer - Michele Whitt (treasurer@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Senior Exchange Coordinator - Sue Hall (senior-exchange@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Young Ambassadors Coordinator - Roger Hyatt (young-ambassadors@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Membership - Dawn Potorieko (membership@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Event Coordinator - Chelsey Andrews & Miyuki Matsuzawa (event-coordinator@twinningcr.bc.ca)