The 2018/2019 Executive Board

President - Michele Whitt (president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Vice-President - Greg Kingston (vice-president@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Secretary - Beth Kingston(secretary@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Treasurer - Brenna Ewing (treasurer@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Senior Exchange Coordinator - Sue Hall (senior-exchange@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Young Ambassadors Coordinator - Dawn Potorieko (young-ambassadors@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Membership - Beth Kingston (membership@twinningcr.bc.ca)

Event Coordinator - Victoria Hall & Dylan Whitt (event-coordinator@twinningcr.bc.ca)